Stock Prevention of upper respiratory tract diseases

Available in:

Prevention of upper respiratory tract diseases

Sinusitis, rhinitis, tonsillitis are unpleasant diseases of the upper respiratory tract, which everyone has encountered at least once in their life. If you do not show vigilance in relation to them in time, they can lead to irreversible complications (up to hearing loss), which will be much more difficult to deal with.

 

The «Aquamarine» resort has an otorhinolaryngologist. A specialist in the pathology of the «ears, throat and nose», successfully applies in practice numerous medical techniques that help patients get rid of diseases that often tormented them for a long time, giving no hope of healing.

 

So, in the health resort, for the prevention and treatment of tonsillitis, the «Tonsillor» apparatus is used, which is designed to wash the palatine tonsils: using ultrasonic waves, it is possible to painlessly get rid of the plugs (purulent masses) in the tonsils. A comfortable method of treatment and prevention of tonsillitis makes it possible to use this procedure also in children who are even more susceptible to the effects of viral and bacterial agents due to the failure of the immune system. At the doctor's appointment, it is also possible to irrigate the throat with a colloidal solution of silver using a special apparatus.

 

Treatment of sinusitis in the sanatorium is carried out by the conservative method of – «displacement» using mineral water «Semigorskaya» as a medium. This procedure allows you to relieve swelling of the mucous membrane, improve nasal breathing. Very often, in diseases of the upper respiratory tract, hearing loss is also observed, due to the presence of communication with the middle ear cavity. You can determine the acuity of hearing with the help of an audiometer at an appointment with an ENT doctor.

 

Do not disregard such important organs as ears, throat, nose and when the first signs of illness appear, consult a doctor.

Use the rest at «Aquamarine» as a preventive measures.

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения

Служба бронирования

8 800 555 2 777 Доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Профилактика заболеваний верхних дыхательных путей

Доступно в:

Профилактика заболеваний верхних дыхательных путей

Синусит, ринит, тонзиллит – неприятные заболевания верхних дыхательных путей, с которыми каждый сталкивался хотя бы раз в жизни. Если вовремя не проявить в отношении их бдительность, они могут привести к необратимым осложнениям (вплоть до снижения слуха), бороться с которыми будет намного сложнее.

 

В санатории «Аквамарин» ведет прием врач – оториноларинголог. Специалист, занимающийся патологией «ушей, горла и носа», с успехом применяет на практике многочисленные медицинские методики, которые помогают пациентам избавиться от заболеваний, зачастую долго мучавших их, не давая надежды на исцеление.

 

Так, в здравнице для профилактики и лечения тонзиллита применяется аппарат «Тонзиллор», который предназначен для промывания нёбных миндалин: с помощью ультразвуковых волн удается безболезненно избавиться от пробок (гнойных масс) в миндалинах. Комфортный метод лечения и профилактики тонзиллита позволяет использовать данную процедуру также и у детей, которые еще более подвержены воздействию вирусных и бактериальных агентов ввиду несостоятельности иммунной системы. На приеме врача также есть возможность провести орошение зева коллоидным раствором серебра с помощью специального аппарата.

 

Лечение синусита в санатории осуществляется консервативным методом – «перемещения» с использованием в качестве среды минеральную воду «Семигорскую». Данная процедура позволяет снять отек слизистой, улучшить носовое дыхание. Очень часто при заболеваниях верхних дыхательных путей наблюдается и снижение слуха, в связи с наличием сообщения с полостью среднего уха. Определить остроту слуха вы сможете с помощью аудиометра на приеме у ЛОР - врача.

 

Не оставляйте без внимания такие важные органы, как уши, горло, нос и при появлении первых признаков заболевания, обращайтесь к врачу.

Используйте отдых в «Аквамарине» для проведения профилактических мероприятий.