Stock A new non-drug method of treatment in the sanatorium «Don»

Available in:

A new non-drug method of treatment in the sanatorium «Don»

In the sanatorium «Don» a new method of treatment has started - carboxytherapy

 

The history of this method dates back to the 30s of the XIX century in the resort of Royat, France. Thus, for the treatment of vascular diseases of the lower extremities, patients were placed in carbonized water; then the first injection carboxytherapy to relieve pain syndrome was carried out in the 40s of the XIX century. At the same time, in France, carboxytherapy was recognized as the best physiotherapeutic method for the treatment of vascular diseases. To date, this treatment is considered one of the most successful in vascular surgery, arthrology, dermatology and neurology.

 

Carboxytherapy – method of tissue exposure by subcutaneous introduction of purified medical carbon dioxide into different parts of the body. The gas used for carboxytherapy is not accidentally called medical. It is sterile and meets certain requirements: the mixture does not contain more than 95% carbon dioxide, more than 4% nitrogen and more than 1% oxygen, chemically and biologically harmless. The therapeutic effect is achieved due to a number of biochemical reactions, as a result of which the permeability of small vessels (capillaries, arterioles) increases, their tone decreases, the circulation of tissues in the injection area improves, the activity of nerve endings changes, the flexibility of collagen fibers increases.

 

Carboxytherapy has found successful use in aesthetic medicine, having established itself as a powerful tool in the fight against age-related skin changes and excess fat deposits.

 

In the sanatorium «Don» method of carboxytherapy is used for treatment of patients with diseases of musculoskeletal system, skin, as well as in the therapeutic complex during cosmetological procedures.

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения

Служба бронирования

8 800 555 2 777 Не доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Новый немедикаментозный метод лечения в санатории «Дон»

Доступно в:

Новый немедикаментозный метод лечения в санатории «Дон»

В санатории «Дон» стартовал новый метод лечения - карбокситерапия

 

История применения этого метода берет свое начало в 30-х годах XIX века на курорте Ройат, Франция. Так, для лечения сосудистых заболеваний нижних конечностей пациентов помещали в карбонизированную воду; затем первая инъекционная карбокситерапия с целью облегчения болевого синдрома была проведена в 40-х годах XIX века. В это же время во Франции карбокситерапия была признана лучшим физиотерапевтическим методом для лечения сосудистых заболеваний. На сегодняшний день данный метод лечения рассматривается как один из самых успешных в сосудистой хирургии, артрологии, дерматологии и неврологии.

 

Карбокситерапия – метод воздействия на ткани с помощью подкожного введения очищенного медицинского углекислого газа в разные участки тела. Газ, применяемый для карбокситерапии, неслучайно называется медицинским. Он стерилен и отвечает определенным требованиям: смесь не содержит более 95% углекислого газа, более 4% азота и более 1% кислорода, химически и биологически безвредна. Лечебный эффект достигается за счет ряда биохимических реакций, вследствие которых увеличивается проницаемость мелких сосудов (капилляров, артериол), снижается их тонус, улучшается кровообращение тканей в области инъекций, изменяется активность нервных окончаний, увеличивается гибкость коллагеновых волокон.

 

Карбокситерапия нашла успешное применение в эстетической медицине, зарекомендовав себя как мощнейшее средство в борьбе с возрастными изменениями кожи и лишними жировыми отложениями.

 

В санатории «Дон» метод карбокситерапии применяется для лечения пациентов с заболеваниями опорно-двигательного аппарата, кожных покровов, а также в составе лечебного комплекса при проведении косметологических процедур.