Stock Novelties in the «Transsib» resort

Available in:

Novelties in the «Transsib» resort

In the health resort «Transsib», which is located at the foothills of Altai, in the valley of the Belokurikha River, in the comprehensive treatment and rehabilitation of patients play a primary role the unique natural healing factors that Altai is famous for; in the sanatorium they provide a whole range of procedures: first of all, the baths with natural radon water, pantotherapy using a unique technique «pantilinization – here and now» and mud treatment.

 

The unique sulfide-silt mud of Lake Guseletovo in the health resort is successfully used not only in the form of applications for the treatment of diseases of the musculoskeletal, nervous, cardiovascular systems, but is also used as procedures of the SPA complex of the sanatorium. Mud wrapping is one of the most common SPA procedures aimed at combating silhouette imperfections.

 

The course of applications of mud wraps allows to achieve the following visible effects:

 

• improved microcirculation of skin; elimination of cellulite manifestations; elimination of visible local fat deposits;

reduced signs of skin aging;

restoration of elasticity of skin;

providing muscle relaxation at the exposure site;

reduction of puffiness of fabrics.

 

In addition, since 2020, the medical center of the sanatorium has been supplemented with modern advanced equipment, which provides a new direction for the sanatorium: prevention and treatment of the pathology of female and male reproductive systems. This is a physiotherapeutic apparatus that improves microcirculation in the organs of the male sexual system, effective for the treatment of sexual disorders in patients of middle and elderly age with initial manifestations of age involution and an apparatus for complex physiotherapeutic effects (electrical stimulation, laser therapy, magnetotherapy and neurostimulation), which has shown the highest effectiveness in the treatment of a wide range of gynecological and urological diseases (cystites, erectile dysfunction, stress urinary incontinence, etc.).

 

New physiotherapeutic equipment complements and strengthens traditional spa procedures.

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения

Служба бронирования

8 800 555 2 777 Доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Новинки в санатории «Транссиб»

Новинки в санатории «Транссиб»

В здравнице «Транссиб», расположенной в предгорьях Алтая, в долине реки Белокурихи в комплексном лечении и оздоровлении пациентов первостепенную роль играют уникальные природные лечебные факторы, которыми славится Алтай; в санатории они обеспечивают целый спектр процедур: прежде всего, это ванны с природной радоновой водой, пантотерапия по уникальной методике «пантоварение – здесь и сейчас» и грязелечение.

 

Уникальная сульфидно-иловая грязь озера Гуселетово в здравнице успешно применяется не только в виде аппликаций для лечения заболеваний костно-мышечной, нервной, сердечно-сосудистой систем, но и используется в качестве процедур СПА-комплекса санатория. Грязевое обертывание - одна из наиболее распространенных CПА-процедур, направленная на борьбу с несовершенствами силуэта.

 

Курсовое применение грязевых обертываний позволяет достичь следующих видимых эффектов:

 

улучшение микроциркуляции кожных покровов; устранение проявлений целлюлита; устранение видимых локальных жировых отложений;

уменьшение проявления признаков старения кожи;

восстановление упругости кожи;

обеспечение мышечного расслабления на участке воздействия;

уменьшение отечности тканей.

 

Кроме того, с 2020 года медицинский центр санатория дополнен современным передовым оборудованием, которое обеспечивает новое направление работы санатория: профилактику и лечение патологии женской и мужской репродуктивных систем. Это физиотерапевтический аппарат, улучшающий микроциркуляцию в органах мужской половой системы, эффективный для лечения нарушений половой функции у пациентов среднего и пожилого возраста с начальными проявлениями возрастной инволюции и аппарат комплексного физиотерапевтического воздействия (электростимуляция, лазеротерапия, магнитотерапия и нейростимуляция), который показал высочайшую эффективность в лечении широкого спектра гинекологических и урологических заболеваний (циститы, эректильная дисфункция, стрессовое недержание мочи и др.).

 

Новое физиотерапевтическое оборудование дополняет и усиливает действие традиционных санаторно-курортных процедур.