Stock Health, youth and beauty on maple alley

Available in:

Health, youth and beauty on maple alley

SPA and cosmetology in the sanatorium "Don".

 

In a cozy mansion on the shore of the handsome Don, on the Maple Alley of the city of Voronezh has everything for a relaxing relaxation and full recovery.

It is the sanatorium "Don", surrounded by maples in addition to firs and pine trees, which fill the air with freshness and curative phytoncides. Healing beauty of nature in combination with balneotherapy (baths saline, iodine-bromine, coniferous, aromatic, dry carbonic, and also unique, with natural mineral water enriched with radon); applications of paraffin, ozocerite, naphthalan, Nizhny Novgorod peat mud with active humic acids; soul; inhalation; manual therapy; massage and hydromassage; physiotherapy; ozonotherapy; bioresonance therapy and much more are literally put on your feet and heal your nerves.

There is a cosmetology room in the sanatorium, where both traditional and the most modern beauty technologies are offered to holidaymakers in the sanatorium and to all interested visitors. In the arsenal of cosmetician Rigina Rinatovna Mukhutdinova - various types of cosmetic massage, cleaning procedures, chemical (acidic) peeling is a controlled form of exfoliation of the epidermis, as a result of which the coarse and lifeless surface layer of the skin becomes tender and fresh, and the deeper layer, dermis, thickens , providing a lifting effect.

 

If for an acid peel is not an appropriate season, or for any individual reasons, it is undesirable (to determine this, and consultation of a cosmetologist!) - a new young skin can be obtained using a very gentle and comfortable but no less effective procedure - ultrasonic cleaning , able to remove the cornified layer of the epidermis and pigment spots and traces left by acne eruptions, improve the supply of skin with moisture and oxygen, improve skin tone, improve the complexion and slow the aging process of the skin.

This procedure is good to hold on the eve of some important event, on which you want to look especially dazzling; small mimic wrinkles, for example, after it disappear for a time at all, and deep age wrinkles become much less noticeable. And if you combine ultrasonic cleaning with other cosmetic procedures, the effect will be even better.

After carrying out ultrasonic cleaning, it is good to make sonophoresis - a procedure in which various active ingredients contained in cosmetics (creams, balms, whey, etc.) are injected into the skin with the help of ultrasonic vibrations. As a result, the pores are opened, the skin is saturated with oxygen, necessary for the skin freshness and beauty and individually selected components - antioxidants, vitamins and microelements.

Microcurrent therapy is also most effective after ultrasonic face cleansing. Exposure to the skin of a weak electric current stimulates the production of collagen and elastin, responsible for the smoothness, elasticity, elasticity of the skin and its resistance to harmful environmental influences. Ultrasonic peeling, sonophoresis and microcurrents are expedient for carrying out in one procedure; the result will not be slow to wait - from the surface of the skin will be removed keratinized areas of the dim epidermis, blood circulation and lymph flow will improve, metabolic and regenerative processes become more active. The skin will shine, become more susceptible to the influence of medical and cosmetic means, its tone will increase.

The equipment of the office and the qualification of the doctor also provide the opportunity to carry out "injections of beauty". Mesotherapy is carried out - intradermal injections of active substances: vitamins, hyaluronic acid, phospholipids, etc. These components are contained in most cosmetics, but the traditional method of applying active substances does not imply the possibility of penetration into the deep layers of the skin. And the state of the deep layers of the dermis is determined mainly by the appearance of our skin.

Mesotherapy can deliver the necessary substances directly to the destination, so one procedure of mesotherapy can give a more pronounced effect than a month of using the best cream. The effect of the procedure is determined by two factors. First, it is the pharmacological effect of the active substances introduced into the skin. Secondly, the mechanical effect on the skin of a hyper-fine needle for injection. During the procedure, the skin receives multiple micro-traumas - it "awakens" skin cells, forcing them to actively produce the substances necessary for regeneration, improves microcirculation and cellular respiration.

With the help of mesotherapy you can solve such problems as dryness and flabbiness of the skin, dull complexion, fine wrinkles, dilated vessels, post acne, dark circles under the eyes, etc. This is also a procedure of "immediate beauty", it gives an almost instantaneous effect; if it is done in the morning, then by the evening changes will be noticeable: improvement of complexion, fresh and rested appearance, elastic and radiant skin. The course application of mesotherapy guarantees a stable solution of many cosmetic problems.

In the cosmetic room of the sanatorium "Don" is also injected contour plastic - a procedure that allows injecting hyaluronic acid preparations to correct facial features, for example, raise cheekbones, reduce the severity of nasolabial folds, make the lips more complete, remove pronounced wrinkles, correct areas with a lack of tissues ("Pits"), form a contour of the face - in some cases, for example, with the help of contour plastics, you can noticeably change the shape of the chin or nose without holding the plastic surgery.

Also, in the room of cosmetology, it is possible to remove some benign, but unaesthetic formations on the skin, safely and painlessly - age "puffins" (papillomas), juvenile warts, fibromas, and the like. And in the sanatorium "Don" there is a device for lymphatic drainage, an infrared sauna, cedar barrels ...

In short, a weekend spa and, especially, a longer stay in the sanatorium "Don" on the Maple Alley of the city of Voronezh, on the picturesque bank of the river-namesake sanatorium will provide a full rest and relaxation, vivacity of body and spirit, freshness and youthfulness of the body.

Hurry for health, youth and beauty in the sanatorium "Don" on the Maple Alley!

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения
8 800 555 2 777 Не доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Акция Здоровье, молодость и красота на кленовой аллее

Доступно в:

Здоровье, молодость и красота на кленовой аллее

СПА и косметология в санатории «Дон»

 

В уютном особняке на берегу красавца Дона, на Кленовой аллее города Воронеж есть все для спокойного релакс-отдыха и полноценного оздоровления.

 

Это - санаторий «Дон», окруженный кроме кленов, еще елями и соснами, наполняющими воздух свежестью и целебными фитонцидами. Целебные красоты природы в сочетании с бальнеотерапией (ванны солевые, йодо-бромные, хвойные, ароматические, сухие углекислые, а также - уникальные, с природной минеральной водой, обогащенной радоном); аппликации парафином, озокеритом, нафталаном, нижегородской торфяной грязью с активными гуминовыми кислотами; души; ингаляции; мануальная терапия; массаж и гидромассаж; физиолечение; озонотерапия; биорезонансная терапия и многое другое способны буквально поставить на ноги и исцелить растревоженные нервы.

 

В санатории работает кабинет косметологии, в котором отдыхающим в санатории и всем желающим посетителям предлагаются как традиционные, так и самые современные бьюти-технологии. В арсенале врача-косметолога Ригины Ринатовны Мухутдиновой – различные виды косметического массажа, уходовые процедуры, химический (кислотный) пилинг - контролируемая форма отшелушивания эпидермиса, в результате которого огрубевший и безжизненный поверхностный слой кожи становится нежным и свежим, а более глубокий слой, дерма, утолщается, обеспечивая лифтинг-эффект.

 

 

Если же для кислотного пилинга неподходящий сезон, или по каким-либо индивидуальным причинам он нежелателен (для определения этого и нужна консультация врача-косметолога!) – новую молодую кожу можно получить, используя очень щадящую и комфортную, но не менее эффективную процедуру - ультразвуковую чистку, способную удалить ороговевший слой эпидермиса и пигментные пятна и следы, оставшиеся от угревых высыпаний, улучшить снабжение кожи влагой и кислородом, повысить тонус кожи, улучшить цвет лица и замедлить процесс старения кожи.

 

Эту процедуру хорошо проводить накануне какого-нибудь важного мероприятия, на котором хочется выглядеть особенно ослепительно; мелкие мимические морщины, например, после нее на время исчезают совсем, а глубокие возрастные - становятся намного менее заметны. А если ультразвуковую чистку сочетать с другими косметическими процедурами, то эффект будет еще лучше.

 

После проведения ультразвуковой чистки хорошо сделать сонофорез – процедуру, при которой при помощи ультразвуковых колебаний в кожу вводятся различные активные ингредиенты, содержащиеся в косметических средствах (кремах, бальзамах, сыворотках и т.д.). В результате раскрываются поры, кожный покров насыщается кислородом, нужным коже для свежести и красоты и индивидуально подобранными компонентами - антиоксидантами, витаминами и микроэлементами.

 

Микротоковая терапия также наиболее эффективна после проведения ультразвуковой чистки лица. Воздействие на кожу слабого электрического тока стимулирует выработку коллагена и эластина, отвечающих за гладкость, эластичность, упругость кожи и ее сопротивляемость вредным воздействиям окружающей среды. Ультразвуковой пилинг, сонофорез и микротоки целесообразно проводить в одну процедуру; результат не замедлит себя ждать - с поверхности кожи будут удалены ороговевшие участки тусклого эпидермиса, улучшатся кровообращение и лимфоток, активизируются метаболические и восстановительные процессы. Кожа засияет, станет более восприимчивой к воздействию лечебных и косметических средств, повысится ее тонус.

 

Оборудование кабинета и квалификация доктора обеспечивает также возможность проведения «уколов красоты». Проводится мезотерапия - внутрикожные инъекции активных веществ: витаминов, гиалуроновой кислоты, фосфолипидов и пр. Эти компоненты содержатся в большинстве косметических средств, однако традиционный способ нанесения активных веществ не предполагает возможности проникновения в глубокие слои кожи. А состояние именно глубоких слоев дермы определяет главным образом вид нашей кожи.

 

Мезотерапия позволяет доставить необходимые вещества непосредственно к месту назначения, поэтому одна процедура мезотерапии способна дать более выраженный эффект, чем месяц использования самого лучшего крема. Эффект процедуры обусловлен двумя факторами. Во-первых, это фармакологический эффект введенных в кожу активных веществ. Во-вторых, механическое воздействие на кожу сверхтонкой иглы для инъекций. Во время процедуры кожа получает множественные микротравмы - это «пробуждает» клетки кожи, заставляя их активно вырабатывать вещества, необходимые для регенерации, улучшает микроциркуляцию и клеточное дыхание.

 

C помощью мезотерапии можно решить такие проблемы, как сухость и дряблость кожи, тусклый цвет лица, мелкие морщинки, расширенные сосуды, постакне, темные круги под глазами и пр. Это тоже процедура «немедленной красоты», она дает практически мгновенный эффект; если ее сделать утром, то уже к вечеру будут заметны изменения: улучшение цвета лица, свежий и отдохнувший вид, упругая и сияющая кожа. Курсовое применение мезотерапии гарантирует стабильное решение многих косметических проблем.

 

В косметологическом кабинете санатория «Дон» проводится также инъекционная контурная пластика - процедура, позволяющая путем проведения инъекций препаратов гиалуроновой кислоты скорректировать черты лица, например, поднять скулы, уменьшить выраженность носогубных складок, сделать губы более полными, убрать выраженные морщины, скорректировать участки с недостатком тканей («ямки»), сформировать контур лица - в некоторых случаях, например, с помощью контурной пластики можно заметно изменить форму подбородка или носа без проведения пластической операции.

 

Также в кабинете косметологии есть возможность качественно, безопасно и безболезненно удалить некоторые доброкачественные, но неэстетичные образования на коже - возрастные «висюльки» (папилломы), юношеские бородавки, фибромы и т.п. А еще в санатории «Дон» есть аппарат для лимфодренажа, инфракрасная сауна, кедровые бочки…

 

Одним словом, спа-выходные и, тем более, более длительное пребывание в санатории «Дон» на Кленовой аллее города Воронежа, на живописном берегу реки-тёзки санатория обеспечат полноценный отдых и релакс, бодрость тела и духа, свежесть и молодость тела.

 

Спешите за здоровьем, молодостью и красотой в санаторий «Дон» на Кленовую аллею!