Stock Offer «Anti-Weight / Antistress»

Available in:

Offer «Anti-Weight / Antistress»

From September 2019, the «Anti-Weight / Antistress» offer starts in the «Volzhskie Dali» sanatorium

 

A short vacation in the country is the best time to pay attention to health, give yourself the opportunity to relax and plunge into the peaceful atmosphere that gives rest in the sanatorium «Volzhskie Dali».

 

Sanatorium «Volzhskie Dali» offers you a unique compact anti-stress package and a treatment program that will not only relieve stress, but also improves your body.

 

At present, exhausting chronic stress is relevant for all active people. Under the influence of stress, the body’s defenses are sharply weakened, immunity is reduced, productivity is reduced, and when «eating up» stress, excess weight appears.

We offer you even for a very short period of rest in the sanatorium the opportunity to restore your emotional state, recharge with a good mood and even improve your physical condition.

 

A specially developed set of medical procedures, including thermal and water procedures, mechanical treatments and instrumental physiotherapy, combined with being on the banks of the Volga in an atmosphere of peace and bliss will undoubtedly help you become lighter, restore energy and physical strength.

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения

Единый центр бронирования

8 800 555 2 777 Доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Предложение «Антивес/Антистресс»

Предложение «Антивес/Антистресс»

C сентября 2019 г. в санатории «Волжские Дали» стартует предложение «Антивес/Антистресс»

 

Кратковременный отпуск за городом – это самое лучшее время, чтобы уделить внимание здоровью, дать себе возможность расслабиться и окунуться в умиротворяющую атмосферу, которую дарит отдых в санатории «Волжские дали».

 

Санаторий «Волжские дали» предлагает Вам уникальный компактный антистрессовый пакет и лечебную программу, которые позволят не только снять напряжение, но и улучшить рельеф тела.

 

В настоящее время для всех активных людей актуальным является изматывающий хронический стресс. Под воздействием стресса резко ослабляются защитные силы организма, снижается иммунитет, падает продуктивность работы, а при «заедании» стресса – появляется лишний вес.

 

Предлагаем Вам даже за очень короткий период отдыха в санатории возможность восстановить эмоциональное состояние, зарядиться хорошим настроением и даже немного улучшить физическую форму.

 

Специально разработанный комплекс лечебных процедур, включающий тепловые и водные процедуры, механолечебные воздействия и аппаратную физиотерапию в сочетании с пребыванием на берегу Волги в атмосфере покоя и блаженства несомненно поможет Вам стать легче, восстановить энергетические и физические силы.