Stock The Young Genius Program

Available in:

The Young Genius Program

The sanatorium "Volzhskiye Daly" has developed a special program for children from 4 years old, which is part of the "Healthy Child" complex.

 

The program "Young genius" will help students who experience great mental and physical stress during vacations, relieve emotional tension, normalize sleep, improve the work of the central and autonomic nervous system, optimize metabolic processes, blood supply and nutrition of all organs and body systems.

After consulting a pediatrician and a physiotherapist, the child will undergo a course of pearl baths combining the beneficial effects of water and mechanical massage, combining relaxing and healing effects that relieve stress and aggression, and the D'Arsonval-head therapy course that will eliminate vasospasm will strengthen the brain blood flow, improved nutrition of brain cells and normalization of sleep.

The program also includes general health and relaxation procedures: massage, magnetolaser therapy, speleotherapy, oxygen cocktail and therapeutic swimming in the pool.

Treatment can be obtained at the sanatorium "Volzhskiye Daly", located on 23 hectares of green territory, which on one side is bounded by the picturesque steep bank of the great Russian river, and on the other - by a horseshoe-shaped chain of hills, 30 km from Saratov; Treatment procedures can be successfully combined with entertainment and cultural program.

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения
8 800 555 2 777 Доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Акция Программа «Юный гений»

Программа «Юный гений»

В санатории «Волжские дали» разработана специальная программа для детей от 4-х лет, входящая в комплекс «Здоровый ребенок».

 

Программа «Юный гений» поможет в дни каникул школьникам, испытывающим большую умственную и физическую нагрузку, снять эмоциональное напряжение, нормализовать сон, улучшить работу центральной и вегетативной нервной системы, оптимизировать метаболические процессы, кровоснабжение и питание всех органов и систем организма.

 

После консультации педиатра и физиотерапевта ребенок пройдет курс жемчужных ванн, сочетающих в себе благотворное воздействие воды и механического массажа, объединяющих расслабляющий и оздоравливающий эффекты, снимающих стресс и агрессию, и курс д’Арсонваль-терапии головы, что устранит спазм сосудов, будет способствовать усилению мозгового кровотока, улучшению питания клеток мозга и нормализации сна.

 

В программу также входят общеоздоравливающие и расслабляющие процедуры: массаж, магнитолазеротерапия, спелеотерапия, кислородный коктейль и лечебное плавание в бассейне.

 

Лечение можно получить в санатории «Волжские дали», расположенном на 23-х гектарах зеленой территории, которая с одной стороны ограничена живописным крутым берегом великой русской реки, а с другой – подковообразной цепочкой холмов, в 30 км от Саратова; лечебные процедуры с успехом могут сочетаться с развлекательными мероприятиями и культурной программой.