Stock Cedars and "Hummingbirds" in the "Solnechny" resort

Available in:

Cedars and "Hummingbirds" in the "Solnechny" resort

In the "Solnechny" recovery begins from the moment of arrival at the resort - active climatotherapy is provided by Mediterranean type of the benigh weather conditions with 341 sunny days a year, hence the name of the health resort.

 

Here, the Black Sea softens the summer heat, and in winter it gives off the heat accumulated over the summer, making it warm and moist. Special walking routes (terrenkur) on the fresh air, fragrant with sea salt, pine needles and juniper, will prevent the onset of autumn blues and winter colds and will establish emotional balance. Thalassotherapy (sea bathing), mud therapy, massage, procedures based on mineral water (drinking cure, inhalation with mineral water and herbs) also provide an excellent opportunity to improve the whole body.

 

And in the physiotherapy unit of the sanatorium "Sunny" lives "Hummingbird", a special - "Hummingbird Expert". This is a modern pulse magnetotherapy unit with a running magnetic field and a special couch for the patient.

 

The couch allows the patient to comfortably lie during the procedure, and the configuration of three solenoids (magnetic coils) allows therapeutic effects to vary, creating a rotating pulsed magnetic field ("prism") and directing the maximum induction to the desired areas of the patient's body, then a traveling pulsed magnetic field ( "Cylinder"), covering the whole body and having a general effect on the entire body.

 

 

The principal advantage of this unit is the possibility of precise regulation of exposure, which allows you to individually select the maximum induction even for children and elderly patients and avoid side effects.

 

The spectrum of application of the magnetic field is the widest. Magnetotherapy has a complex therapeutic effect on the body, correcting its neurohumoral regulation. The therapeutic effect is provided by the body's response to the magnetic field, both in the form of physicochemical changes in homeostasis and in the form of the development of nonspecific adaptive reactions of the immune, nervous, respiratory and other systems. The magnetic field is pervasive and imperceptible and affects a person no less than any pharmaceutical drugs.

 

Properly chosen intensity of pulsating magnetic fields allows you to stimulate the centers of the brain and the endocrine system - like the so-called. “Magnetic storms” that bring discomfort to meteosensitive people, but only with a positive, curative and adaptive effect. When exposed to a specific problem area, stimulus signals are transmitted through electromagnetic impulses to the central nervous system and provide a predictable hormonal response.

 

Such non-invasive regeneration technologies, a complex effect on the systems of organs and tissues for rejuvenation and recovery is an innovative direction of medicine, perfectly combined with rest and other methods of sanatorium-and-spa treatment.

 

Among the many proposed methods need to be highlighted the use of magnetic fields for the correction of neurohumoral regulation of the body. The versatility of magnetic therapy involves a wide range of indications for its use.

 

The magnetic field is successfully used in rheumatology to treat joints; in endocrinology for treating overweight problems; in aesthetic medicine for the correction of increased secretion of the sebaceous glands; in neurology, for the rehabilitation of patients after stroke and other diseases or injuries that lead to neuropathy, by normalizing the conduction of nerve fibers. In psychotherapeutic practice, a good effect has been shown by the application of a magnetic field in the treatment of depressive and stressful conditions due to a direct effect on the brain and an increase in its activity.

If you find yourself in the "Solnechny" in the sunny, but not the warmest season, or simply swam out to sea and get a little chill - at your service is a phytosauna (a cedar barrel). In it you can warm up, relax, and at the same time also help the body rejuvenate and get rid of many ailments.

 

The combination of steam, saturated with plant herbs, which is fed into the cabin from the Siberian cedar, has a beneficial effect on the person. Cedar secretes phytoncides that suppress pathogenic microbes in hidden nidus of infection - on the skin, in the tonsils and carious teeth, etc. and stimulates the immune system.

 

Staying in a cedar barrel effectively and safely, suitable for people of all ages from 5 to 80 years old, does not create stress on the brain vessels, relieves excessive stress on the kidneys by stimulating intense sweating, does not burn the upper respiratory tract, which makes it easy to transfer the procedure to those does not tolerate staying in ordinary saunas and baths.

 

Welcome to "Solnechny" - here is the sea, the sun, the healing air, attentive doctors, and more - cedars and "Hummingbirds"!

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения
8 800 555 2 777 Доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Акция Кедры и «Колибри» в санатории «Солнечный»

Кедры и «Колибри» в санатории «Солнечный»

В «Солнечном» оздоровление начинается с момента прибытия в санаторий - активная климатотерапия обеспечивается благодатными погодными условиями средиземноморского типа с 341 солнечным днем в году, отсюда и название здравницы.

 

Здесь Черное море смягчает летнюю жару, а зиме отдает накопленное за лето тепло, делая ее теплой и влажной. Специальные пешеходные маршруты (терренкур) на воздухе, благоухающем морской солью, хвоей и можжевельником, предотвратят наступление осенней хандры и зимних простуд и наладят душевное равновесие. Талассотерапия (морские купания), грязелечение, массаж, процедуры на основе минеральной воды (питьевое лечение, ингаляции с минеральной водой и травами) также обеспечивают прекрасную возможность оздоровления всего организма.

 

А еще в физиотерапевтическом блоке санатория «Солнечный» живет «Колибри», и не простой – «Колибри-Эксперт». Это современная импульсная магнитотерапевтическая установка с бегущим магнитным полем и специальной кушеткой для пациента.

 

Кушетка позволяет пациенту удобно лежать во время процедуры, а конфигурация из трех соленоидов (магнитных катушек) позволяет варьировать лечебные воздействия, создавая то вращающееся импульсное магнитное поле («призму») и направляя максимальную индукцию на нужные области тела пациента, то бегущее импульсное магнитное поле («цилиндр»), охватывающее все тело и оказывающее общее воздействие на весь организм.

 

 

Принципиальным преимуществом этой установки является возможность точной регуляции воздействия, что позволяет индивидуально подобрать максимальную индукцию даже детям и пожилым пациентам и избежать побочных эффектов.

 

Спектр применения магнитного поля самый широкий. Магнитотерапия оказывает комплексное лечебное воздействие на организм, корректируя его нейрогуморальную регуляцию. Лечебный эффект обеспечивают ответные реакции организма на действие магнитного поля - как в виде физико-химических изменений гомеостаза, так и в виде развития неспецифических адаптационных реакций иммунной, нервной, дыхательной и других систем. Магнитное поле всепроникающе и незаметно и влияет на человека ничуть не меньше любых фармацевтических препаратов.

 

Правильно подобранная интенсивность пульсирующих магнитных полей позволяет стимулировать центры мозга и эндокринную систему – подобно т.н. «магнитным бурям», приносящим дискомфорт метеочувствительным людям, но только с положительным, лечебным и адаптирующим эффектом. При воздействии на определенную проблемную зону сигналы о раздражителе передаются посредством электромагнитных импульсов в центральную нервную систему и обеспечивают прогнозируемый гормональный отклик.

 

Такие неинвазивные технологии регенерации, комплексное воздействие на системы органов и ткани для омоложения и оздоровление – инновационное направление медицины, отлично сочетающееся с отдыхом и другими методами санаторно-курортного лечения.

 

Среди множества предлагаемых методик стоит выделить использование магнитных полей для коррекции нейрогуморальной регуляции организма. Универсальность магнитотерапии предполагает широкий спектр показаний к ее применению.

 

Магнитное поле с успехом применяется в ревматологии для лечения суставов; в эндокринологии для лечения проблем с избыточным весом; в эстетической медицине для коррекции повышенной секреции сальных желез; в неврологии - для реабилитации пациентов, перенесших инсульт и другие заболевания или травмы, приведшие к нейропатии, путем нормализации проводимости нервных волокон. В психотерапевтической практике хороший эффект показало применение магнитного поля в лечении депрессивных и стрессовых состояний за счет прямого воздействия на мозг и увеличения его активности.

 

Если же вы оказались в «Солнечном» в солнечное, но не самое теплое время года или просто перекупались в море и немного замерзли – к вашим услугам фитосауна, она же - кедровая бочка. В ней можно приятно согреться, расслабиться, а заодно также помочь организму омолодиться и избавиться от многих недугов.

 

Сочетание пара, насыщенными растительными травами, который подаётся в кабину из сибирского кедра, благотворно действует на человека. Кедр выделяет фитонциды, которые подавляют болезнетворные микробы в скрытых очагах инфекции – на коже, в миндалинах и кариозных зубах и т.п. и стимулирует иммунную систему.

 

Пребывание в кедровой бочке эффективно и безопасно, подходит людям всех возрастов от 5 до 80 лет, не создаёт нагрузки на сосуды головного мозга, снимает излишнее напряжение с почек путем стимуляции интенсивного потоотделения, не обжигает верхние дыхательные пути, что позволяет легко переносить процедуры тем, кто не переносит пребывание в обычных саунах и банях.

 

Добро пожаловать в «Солнечный» - здесь море, солнце, целебный воздух, внимательные врачи, а еще - кедры и «Колибри»!